Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Perelmuter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Perelmuter

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gio Gegenava

November 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"poor costumer service"

Levan Jojua

November 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service"

MrSer777

August 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"rudest customers service, unprofessional staff not recommended!"

Nasibakhon Burkhanova

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bek did a great job giving a good price for my auto insurance. Thank you!"

Ahmad Huseynov

February 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible,always lying and applies charges without notlifications shame on you…"

Usman Ali

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a auto quote online and I was contacted by Elias. Elias was extremely courteous and professional. I instantly felt reassured after Elias walked me through which insurance was right for me. It was a pleasure working with Elias. I highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."

Baris peace

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent 👍"

Alex Tverskoy

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was lovely and changed our address and added a vehicle in 15min and changed billing source. Super friendly and caring. State Farm is the best."

Jack Marks

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Is Marie is the best age of there"

Ilya Rusanov

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company, super comparative pricing ! very quick response on all quotes"

Liljana Shyti

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Higly recomended! They were fast , knowledgeable and very helpful."

Direct Incorporated

February 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"i never seen such customer service in my life . not only my policy dropped and they didnt even notify me. they told me they will refund me my money already 6 months and still waiting . im trying to reach them they are not responsive. call me im still waiting arthur mavashev"

Odil Saidov

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance"

Miriam Mell

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for car or home insurance, there is no one better than Elias at State Farm on Ave. U . He educated me like no other agent. He took the time to explain everything in detail and actually made several recommendations for us. Best of all, his price was the best. I would certainly recommend him to anyone that is looking for car or home insurance ."

Rosario Panarelli

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was having trouble finding a good insurance company/agent to handle my insurance needs. Let me tell you why calling this office was the best decision i had ever made! Upon speaking with Rita, a licensed insurance agent here at statefarm, i was treated with respect and like i was important, like family! The process was quick and easy, and the results were even better! I usually dont post reviews but my experience here warranted an honest review. From here on out i am sending all my friends and family to this insurer because i want to make sure they are in good hands, just as i feel i am. All around excellent!"

Vito M

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

howard prince

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and prices"

Adnant Hoxha

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very, very good and polite group"

Candice Ficalora

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"There is good reason why I continue to go to them for everything. My agent Rita is the best! I trust my insurance agency."

Mega Babies

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"excellent customer service!!"

Anna Belgrove

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rita is a very good agent. She has been very helpful to me in many ways. She always responds to my questions in a timely manner. She goes above and beyond to assist me. She is an extremely nice woman and one of the best agents that you have. I consider her to be an excellent asset to.your company."

Lisa Macedonio

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rita the office representative is one of the most knowledgeable and professional agents i have ever dealt with regarding any types of insurance from any company, and i have dealt with many. She is quick, kind, patient & thorough. Very helpful and friendly. I am grateful to have her as my insurance rep!"

Daysee

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"My name is Anas and I've had the best experience ever with Rita. She's very helpful, kind , and she gives attention to all details and always give you what you exactly need. Not to mention the best prices she offers"

Juan Cascardo

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I'm not a customer, but I work at BMW of Brooklyn. It was a pleasure dealing with Rita! Friendly fast service.....So hard to find people like that on insurance agencies ( from a car salesman perspective). Thank you."

Yahya Ibrahim

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rita was very kind and gave our company the best quotes and prices. She hooked up my friends as well. We were provided with great service, decent prices, and honestly the best when compared to other companies out there. I highly recommend her if you need anything. Ask for Rita! You're guaranteed the best prices."