Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Pampas

Joe Pampas

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Pampas
"Excellent customer Needed a document and got it in minutes by email .Jose is the best!"
Profile photo of თამარი კუპატაძე

თამარი კუპატაძე

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by თამარი კუპატაძე
"I just had an excellent experience working with Miriani. He’s so friendly and knowledgeable and gave clear information to help me make decisions. Thanks!"
Profile photo of mariam sheylashvili

mariam sheylashvili

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariam sheylashvili
"I’m glad I had an opportunity to work with Miriani, I will always be grateful to him for assisting me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of anano gigilashvili

anano gigilashvili

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anano gigilashvili
"I’ve been a client of Rob Parelmuter State Farm for long time and I’m very, very happy with their services.Miriani always assists me to thoroughly figure things out. Thanks a lot to Miriani!"
Profile photo of ralph arzt

ralph arzt

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ralph arzt
"Love"
Profile photo of Levan Jamalashvili

Levan Jamalashvili

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levan Jamalashvili
"Costumer service is amazing! I work with Miriani and he is always so helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Tamazi Jamalashvili

Tamazi Jamalashvili

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamazi Jamalashvili
"Miriani was amazing. He took the time to answer all of our questions about our insurance needs and was very helpful. Overall a great team to work with."
Profile photo of George Gelashvili

George Gelashvili

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Gelashvili
"I will recommend all my friend your office I get great service in your office. I'm trying to change my insurance and Tiko assisted me and I get really best service."
Profile photo of Adam S.

Adam S.

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam S.
"The Rob Perelmuter State Farm office has become a part of the fabric of the Gravesend community. Every client receives individualized attention based on their needs, and the agents are dedicated to providing excellent service. I highly recommend the Rob Perelmuter State Farm office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of ANDRI&ANI TRUCKING INC

ANDRI&ANI TRUCKING INC

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANDRI&ANI TRUCKING INC
"Really good service at the office . Friendly and looks like family. Thank you Tiko"
Profile photo of A S

A S

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A S
"Very good service💯 & good price with Mr. Rob Statefarm Agency thank you, Maria For your service 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of tamar makasarashvili

tamar makasarashvili

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tamar makasarashvili
"tiko უმაგრესი და უსაყვარლესი გოგო, ძალიან ყურადღებიანი და თავისი საქმის მცოდნე ❤️ tiko❤️"
Profile photo of vakhtang tatanashvili

vakhtang tatanashvili

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vakhtang tatanashvili
"Tiko is the best. She resolved all the issues concisely and clearly👍"
Profile photo of Nick Logaiski

Nick Logaiski

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Logaiski
"Had a good experience with State Farm. I spoke with agent Tiko, she answered my call and was able to solve my concern. Super easy communication, my call was answered right away."
Profile photo of Alexander Mamulashvili

Alexander Mamulashvili

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Mamulashvili
"Tiko is the best 🌟❤️"
Profile photo of luka ughrelidze

luka ughrelidze

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luka ughrelidze
"ძალიან თავაზიანი ქალბატონი,ასევე ძალიან კომპეტენტური და ნამდვილად თავისი საქმის პროფესიონალი,სასიამოვნო იყო Tina სთან კომუნიკაცია. tiko"
Profile photo of zhana beltadze

zhana beltadze

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zhana beltadze
"Best service!"
Profile photo of Tatyana Zelenskaya

Tatyana Zelenskaya

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatyana Zelenskaya
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Dana Everett from Rob J Perelmuter Insurance Agency and I couldn't be more impressed. From the moment I contacted their office, the level of professionalism and dedication to customer service was evident. Dana dedicated time to grasp my requirements and successfully resolved my concern. I'm grateful for the excellent service I received from Dana, not only over the phone, she also stays in touch through text messages. Highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance assistance. Thank you for your expertise and professionalism!"
Profile photo of ana tukhashvili

ana tukhashvili

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ana tukhashvili
"I highly recommend Tiko, she was very helpful, she helped me to solve the problem. She made a process easy and comfortable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Aleko Qatamadze

Aleko Qatamadze

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleko Qatamadze
"Thank you for your help Tiko. In your office is really good customer service."
Profile photo of Gogita Vekua

Gogita Vekua

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gogita Vekua
"I was assisted by Miriani, who was extremely knowledgeable and attentive. He provided excellent service and made whole process stress-free."
Profile photo of goga chubinidze

goga chubinidze

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by goga chubinidze
"Miriani did great job,really handled as professional,well suggested 👍"
Profile photo of Charlys Luciano

Charlys Luciano

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlys Luciano
"William mete is an incredible agent the best I have ever encountered super kind very informative gives you every detail"
Profile photo of Nika Gagoshidze

Nika Gagoshidze

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nika Gagoshidze
"A very nice experience with Miriani. He was very professional and was able to thoroughly explain all the important parts of our polices. Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Dimitri Gostamashvili

Dimitri Gostamashvili

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dimitri Gostamashvili
"ძალიან მიადვილდება თქვენ კომპანიასთან თანამშრომლობა თიკოს დახმარებით,რაზეც დიდ მადლობას ვეუბნევი თიკოს🙏"