Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Bruno

Chris Bruno

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bruno
"We have been with State Farm for over 5 years and we have been connecting with Rita Deceglie . Whenever we have a question, it is without a doubt she steers us in the right direction and looks out for us to ensure we have the best offers and up to date information on our insurance. Rita looks out for our best interest. We are so happy to be fortunate enough to have an insurance broker that looks out for our us."
Profile photo of Benzion Krick

Benzion Krick

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benzion Krick
"Great experience. Got a quote with no delays, Jose saved me almost a grand on my motorcycle policy over what Geico was charging. Got my policy the next day with temporary cards in hand. Never better."
Profile photo of Ivane Razmadze

Ivane Razmadze

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivane Razmadze
"მადლობა თიკო alelishvili"
Profile photo of Ruben Erazo

Ruben Erazo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Erazo
"Jose Wong is very professional, always patient, willing to help, very kind."
Profile photo of genadi grigoriani

genadi grigoriani

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by genadi grigoriani
"I’m very thankful for your help Tiko.Tiko gave me amazing job . I was at the office and there are really good situations . Again thank you Tiko for you help.I appreciate."
Profile photo of Shalva Natroshvili

Shalva Natroshvili

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalva Natroshvili
"Thank for your help Tito.it’s very good that you have Georgian speaker and not only Georgian.thank you again."
Profile photo of gogita meipariani

gogita meipariani

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gogita meipariani
"Really good service at the office . Friendly and looks like family. Thank you Tiko"
Profile photo of Manana Holland

Manana Holland

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manana Holland
"Tiko thank you for your help."
Profile photo of james nicol

james nicol

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james nicol
"excellent and personal customer service"
Profile photo of NYC EVOLVED88

NYC EVOLVED88

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NYC EVOLVED88
"Dana was amazing at explaining the cost and break down down of the SF policies. I fell on some hard times and she was still understanding in getting the best late deals to keep my policy up in current balance. I truly appreciated that she was understanding and great with customer support to keep me up to date. Great Agency!"
Profile photo of Dato Machaladze

Dato Machaladze

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dato Machaladze
"მადლობა კარგი მომსახურებისათვის Tiko"
Profile photo of Jon Golin

Jon Golin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Golin
"Dana Everett did an AMAZING job getting my policy approved!!! A1 Customer Service, HIGHLY recommended!!!!!"
Profile photo of James “Flatdaddy1” Cawthorne

James “Flatdaddy1” Cawthorne

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by James “Flatdaddy1” Cawthorne
"I have concerns. I did some online shopping as my current auto insurance is about to expire. A couple weeks ago, I got a junk text message from Ms.Diaz and after some time I decided to call for an appointment; that was last week. So I called after MLK holiday and said to the person on the other line that I was open to work with someone if Ms. Diaz was not available. This male on the phone, without knowing my vehicle, residence, or anything, quoted a price of $600 a month. I immediately knew I was in with the wrong company. But the confirmation was sealed when he told me to consider getting a relative out of the five boroughs to get a cheaper rate. Sounded like fraud to me and I immediately hung up. I regret not getting his name but I bet my life that this is what took place. Sketchy to say the least. The manager must investigate"
Profile photo of Channy Ziths

Channy Ziths

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Channy Ziths
"Dana Everett was very helpful in getting my policies updated accurately. Dana was very easy to talk to, she understood what was needed and executed in a timely fashion. Dana goes above and beyond, with integrity, to accommodate her clients - if she’s not sure about something she will let you know, and confirm with a colleague. she was an absolute pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mr.K

Mr.K

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr.K
"Tiko thank you for your very professional service."
Profile photo of xinfang xu

xinfang xu

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xinfang xu
"very informative"
Profile photo of Koba Maisuradze

Koba Maisuradze

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koba Maisuradze
"I received a very good service, thank you for having a Georgian speaking employee, especial thanks to Tiko."
Profile photo of Phillip Jenkins

Phillip Jenkins

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Jenkins
"Mrs. Everett was very helpful on advising me of the many different policies that are available for my needs. She explained everything so I can understand the policies in simple terms, she was very knowledgeable on the policies I would be interested in. So I would advise customers to contact Mrs. Dana Everett for your Insurance policy needs."
Profile photo of Азизбек Нарзикулов

Азизбек Нарзикулов

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Азизбек Нарзикулов
"Thank you Anthony for adding the vehicle and getting me insurance. Great work."
Profile photo of nino kaishauri

nino kaishauri

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nino kaishauri
"Tiko alelishvili I want to thank this girl for her professionalism and the help she provided me. I think that State Farm is one of the best companies. I have been their client for a long time and I am always satisfied."
Profile photo of Adham Nishanbayev

Adham Nishanbayev

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adham Nishanbayev
"this is the best insurance company that I have ever seen, and it is very easy to work with them very quickly they help fill out the documents, and they helped me named Jasur I recommend it to everyone. Come and resolve all issues related to insurance. Here are the best employees in New York."
Profile photo of gvantsa akhaladze

gvantsa akhaladze

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gvantsa akhaladze
"I was at the office today and I have good experience.thank you Tiko for good service and Thank you Anthony too."
Profile photo of veronica figueroa

veronica figueroa

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by veronica figueroa
"Thank you for service I appreciate all the help in helping find the right insurance policy for me"
Profile photo of Isabella Gik

Isabella Gik

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Gik
"Amazing customer office! Jose specifically went above and beyond to assist me with anything I needed!"
Profile photo of Tayyaba Ahmad

Tayyaba Ahmad

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayyaba Ahmad
"We had to get insurance quickly as the closing was in two days. Jose NG Wong was able to get us the right insurance for us and was very prompt and pro active in his communication with us, which was much appreciated as we were in a different time zone."